Patricia Ramirez

Program Administrative & Evaluation Coordinator
(303) 893-4363 x108

Elizabeth Gardner

Chair Elect
Social Investment Representative, Xcel Energy

Lori A. Palazzolo

Managing Director & Chief Accounting Officer, Prologis

Dr. Joan Foster

Professor of Biology, Metropolitan State University of Denver

Sonya Ulibarri

(non-voting) President & CEO, Girls Inc. of Metro Denver

Stacey Bledsoe

President, HR Consultants of Denver

Mariza Bonilla

Sr. Manager, Client Services Wealth Management, TIAA

Kelly Condon

Assistant General Counsel, Lockheed Martin

Djuana Harvell, PhD

Director, Special & Innovative Projects, The Foundation for Sustainable Urban Communities

Laura Fitch

Chief Development Officer, Rocky Mountain Adventist Healthcare Foundation

Laura Mersmann

Sr. Electrical Engineer, GFS Foods & Consumer Products

Kayla Garcia

Community Affairs, Molson Coors

Michelle M. Garcia

Vice President, Consumer and Business Banking (Denver), US Bank

Lisa Gonzales

Founder and Principal, ELKALYNE

Barbara Gregorich

Senior Vice President Human Resources, Leprino Foods

Paul López

Denver County Clerk and Recorder

Amy Lynch

Senior Vice President, Comcast

Jill Mant

Realtor, Compass

Stacy Ohlsson

Community Volunteer

Griffen O’Shaughnessy

Co-President, Canopy Advisory Group

Edward Sawyer

General Manager, Cerapedics

Bijal Shah

Chief Product and Analytics Officer, Guild Education

Cori Streetman

Co-Founder & Principal, Barefoot PR

Cristina Uribe Reyes

Attorney/Owner, Uribe Reyes Law, LLC

Marcelle Wall

Senior Strategic Account Executive, Salesforce

Theresa Donnelly

Senior Manager, Communications, Black Hills Energy

Former Chair, Emeritus Board Memeber

Eliza Buyers, M.D.

Pediatric and Adolescent Gynecology, Children’s Hospital of Colorado
Emeritus Board Member