Adonia Arteaga

Manager of Elementary School Programs
aarteaga@gidenver.org

Adrianna Menchaca

Elementary School Community Educator
amenchaca@gidenver.org

Amy Grimm

STEM Coordinator
agrimm@gidenver.org

Angel Shabazz

Manager of Middle School Programs
ashabazz@gidenver.org

Bre Huizar-Arellano

Development Coordinator
bhuizar-arellano@gidenver.org

Carrie Smith

Elementary School Community Educator
csmith@gidenver.org

Charleen Ramirez-Mares

Front Desk
cramirez-mares@gidenver.org

Crystal Noonan

Bookkeeper
cnoonan@gidenver.org

Denise Delgado

Director of Development
ddelgado@gidenver.org

Destinee Perkins

Director of Programs
dperkins@gidenver.org

Emma Barcenas

High School & College Coordinator
ebarcenas@gidenver.org

Eric Raya Steinbeiss

Manager of STEM Programs
erayasteinbeiss@gidenver.org

Heidi Vielhaber

Manager of Volunteer Programs
hvielhaber@gidenver.org

Jess Monroe

Manager of Development
jmonroe@gidenver.org

Katie Armstrong

Manager of Finance
karmstrong@gidenver.org

Leah Martin-Schmidt

High School & College Community Educator
lmartin-schmidt@gidenver.org

Luz Macias

College & Career Readiness Coordinator
lmacias@gidenver.org

Mandi Pacheco

Office Manager
mpacheco@gidenver.org

Melina Bixler

Associate Director
mbixler@gidenver.org

Reilly Sanborn

Director of Finance
rsanborn@gidenver.org

Ruth Lovato-Olivares

Driver

Sarah McGill

Manager of High School & College Programs
smcgill@gidenver.org

Seyri Reyes

Middle School Community Educator
sreyes@gidenver.org

Skylar Boyce

Elementary School Community Educator
sboyce@gidenver.org

Sonia Weldon

Driver

Sonya Ulibarri

President & CEO
sulibarri@gidenver.org

Vanessa Quintana

Advocacy Coordinator
vquintana@gidenver.org