Adonia Arteaga

Manager of Elementary School Programs
aarteaga@gidenver.org

Adrianna Menchaca

Elementary School Community Educator
amenchaca@gidenver.org

Angel Shabazz

Manager of Middle School Programs
ashabazz@gidenver.org

Bre Huizar-Arellano

Development Coordinator
bhuizar-arellano@gidenver.org

Crystal Noonan

Bookkeeper
cnoonan@gidenver.org

Cynthia Lizano

Community Engagement Manager
clizano@gidenver.org

Denise Delgado

Director of Development
ddelgado@gidenver.org

Destinee Perkins

Director of Programs
dperkins@gidenver.org

Emma Barcenas

High School & College Coordinator
ebarcenas@gidenver.org

Eric Raya Steinbeiss

Manager of STEM Programs
erayasteinbeiss@gidenver.org

Jess Monroe

Manager of Development
jmonroe@gidenver.org

Katie Armstrong

Manager of Finance
karmstrong@gidenver.org

Leah Martin-Schmidt

High School & College Community Educator
lmartin-schmidt@gidenver.org

Luz Macias

Program Assistant
lmacias@gidenver.org

Mandi Pacheco

Office Manager
mpacheco@gidenver.org

Maricarmen Rodriguez-Jara

Elementary School Program Educator
mrodriguez-jara@gidenver.org

Melina Bixler

Associate Director
mbixler@gidenver.org

Nya Martin

Middle School Program Educator
nmartin@gidenver.org

Ruth Lovato-Olivares

Driver

Sarah McGill

Manager of High School & College Programs
smcgill@gidenver.org

Seyri Reyes

Middle School Community Educator
sreyes@gidenver.org

Skylar Boyce

Elementary School Community Educator
sboyce@gidenver.org

Sonia Weldon

Driver

Sonya Ulibarri

President & CEO
sulibarri@gidenver.org

Vanessa Quintana

Advocacy Coordinator
vquintana@gidenver.org

Elizabeth Gardner, Chair

Social Investment Representative, Xcel Energy

Lori Palazzolo, Treasurer

Managing Director and Chief Accounting Officer, Prologis

Dr. Joan Foster, Secretary

Professor, Biology Metropolitan State University of Denver

Mariza Bonilla

Sr. Manager, Client Services Wealth Management, TIAA

Michelle Garcia

Vice President, Consumer and Business Banking (Denver), US Bank

Stacey Bledsoe

President , HR Consultants of Denver

Kelly Condon

Assistant General Counsel, Lockheed Martin

Jacklyn Devine

Director of Community Outreach, Alpine Bank

Jennifer Fisher

Co-Founder & COO, Paq

Kayla Garcia

Community Affairs, Molson Coors

Barbara Gregorich

Senior Vice President Human Resources, Leprino Foods

Djuana Harvell, PhD

Director, Special & Innovative Projects The Foundation for Sustainable Urban Communities

Paul Lopez

Denver County Clerk & Recorder

Amy Lynch

Senior Vice President, Comcast

Jill Mant

Realtor, Live Urban Real Estate

Laura Mersmann

Sr. Electrical Engineer, GFS Foods & Consumer Products

Stacy Ohlsson

Community Volunteer

Griffen O’Shaughnessy

Co-President, Canopy Advisory Group

Simone Ross

President & CEO, Women’s Chamber of Commerce

Edward Sawyer

General manager, Cerapedics

Bijal Shah

Chief Product & Analytics Officer, Guild Education

Kristine Strain

News Director, CBS Denver

Cori Streetman

Co-Founder & Principal, Barefoot PR

Cristina Uribe Reyes

Attorney/Owner, Uribe Reyes Law, LLC

Marcelle Wall

Senior Strategic Account Executive, Salesforce

EMERITUS  BOARD  MEMBER
Theresa Donnelly

Senior Manager, Communications Black Hills Energy