Kayla Garcia
President & CEO
kgarcia@gidenver.org 303-893-4363 Ext.101
kgarcia@gidenver.org303-893-4363 Ext. 101
Melina Bixler
Senior Director of Strategy & Impact
mbixler@gidenver.org 303-893-4363 Ext. 122
mbixler@gidenver.org303-893-4363 Ext. 122
Destinee Perkins
Director of Programs
dperkins@gidenver.org 303-893-4363 Ext. 105
Reilly Sanborn
Director of Finance
rsanborn@gidenver.org
Haley Shilts
Director of Development
hshilts@gidenver.org 303-893-4363 Ext. 114
303-893-4363 Ext. 114
Adonia Arteaga
Manager of Center Based Programs
aarteaga@gidenver.org 303-893-4363 Ext. 113
303-893-4363 Ext. 113
Katie Armstrong
Manager of Finance
karmstrong@gidenver.org 303-893-4363 Ext. 128
Sondra Batters
Middle School Educator
sbatters@gidenver.org 303-893-4363 Ext. 123
303-893-4363 Ext. 123
Morgan Bennett
Elementary School Community Educator
mbennett@gidenver.org 303-893-4363 Ext. 100
mbennett@gidenver.org303-893-4363 Ext. 100
Skylar Boyce
Coordinator of Center Programs
sboyce@gidenver.org 303-893-4363 Ext. 151
303-893-4363 Ext. 151
Yazmin Castillo
Development Coordinator
ycastillo@gidenver.org 303-893-4363 Ext. 111
ycastillo@gidenver.org
Briana Gonzales
Manager of Volunteer Programs
bgonzales@gidenver.org 303-893-4363 Ext. 104
303-893-4363 Ext. 104
Amariah Jean-Baptiste
STEM Educator
ajean-baptiste@gidenver.org 303-893-4363 Ext.
303-893-4363 Ext. 107
Paulina Herrera-Prado
High School & College Community Educator
pherrera-prado@gidenver.org 303-893-4363 Ext. 119
303-893-4363 Ext. 119
Sarah McGill
Manager of College Success
smcgill@gidenver.org 303-893-4363 Ext. 124
303-893-4363 Ext. 124
Jessica Monroe
Manager of Marketing & Communications
jmonroe@gidenver.org 303-893-4363 Ext. 152
303-893-4363 Ext. 152
Crystal Noonan
Bookkeeper
cnoonan@gidenver.org 303-893-4363 Ext. 199
Mandi Pacheco
Manager of Operations
mpacheco@gidenver.org 303-893-4363 Ext. 126
303-893-4363 Ext. 126
Charleen Ramirez-Mares
Social Enterprise Coffee Shop Manager
cramirez-mares@gidenver.org 303-893-4363 Ext. 117
303-893-4363 Ext. 117
Maricarmen Rodriguez-Jara
Elementary School Community Educator
mrodriguez-jara@gidenver.org 303-893-4363 Ext. 127
Angel Shabazz
Manager of Training & Participant Engagement
ashabazz@gidenver.org 303-893-4363 Ext. 113
303-893-4363 Ext. 113
Erika Taylor
College & Career Readiness Coordinator
etaylor@gidenver.org 303-893-4363 Ext. 162
303-893-4363 Ext. 162
Dr. Blair Zaid
Manager of Career Success
Bzaid@gidenver.org 303-893-4363 Ext. 104
303-893-4363 Ext. 104