Kayla Garcia
President & CEO
kgarcia@gidenver.org
303-893-4363 Ext.101

 :

Adonia Arteaga
Manager of Center Based Programs
aarteaga@gidenver.org
303-893-4363 Ext. 113

 :

Angel Shabazz
Manager of Training & Participant Engagement
ashabazz@gidenver.org
303-893-4363 Ext. 113

 :

Bre Huizar-Arellano
Advocacy Coordinator
bhuizar-arellano@gidenver.org
303-893-4363 Ext. 110

 :

Briana Gonzales
Volunteer Manager

bgonzales@gidenver.org
303-893-4363 Ext. 104

 :

Charleen Ramirez-Mares
Social Enterprise Coffee Shop Manager
cramirez-mares@gidenver.org
303-893-4363 Ext. 117

 :

Crystal Noonan
Bookkeeper
cnoonan@gidenver.org
303-893-4363 Ext. 199

 :

Denise Delgado
Director of Development
ddelgado@gidenver.org
303-893-4363 Ext. 114

 :

Destinee Perkins
Director of Programs
dperkins@gidenver.org
303-893-4363 Ext. 105

 :

Erika Taylor
College & Career Readiness Coordinator
etaylor@gidenver.org
303-893-4363 Ext. 162

 :

Jessica Monroe
Development Manager
jmonroe@gidenver.org
303-893-4363 Ext. 152

 :

Kait Berreckman-Corrado
Director of Social Enterprise
kcorrado@gidenver.org
303-893-4363 Ext. 117

 :

Yazmin Castillo
Development Coordinator
ycastillo@gidenver.org
303-893-4363 Ext. 111

 :

Katie Armstrong
Manager of Finance
karmstrong@gidenver.org
303-893-4363 Ext. 128

 :

Leah Martin-Schmidt
High School & College Community Educator
lmartin-schmidt@gidenver.org
303-893-4363 Ext. 107

 :

Mandi Pacheco
Manager of Operations
mpacheco@gidenver.org
303-893-4363 Ext. 126

 :

Maricarmen Rodriguez-Jara
Elementary School Community Educator
mrodriguez-jara@gidenver.org
303-893-4363 Ext. 127

 :

Skylar Boyce
Coordinator of Center Programs
sboyce@gidenver.org
303-893-4363 Ext. 151

 :

Dr. Blair Zaid
Manager of STEM Programs
Bzaid@gidenver.org
303-893-4363 Ext. 104

 :

Melina Bixler
Associate Director
mbixler@gidenver.org
303-893-4363 Ext. 122

 :

Morgan Bennett
Elementary School Community Educator
mbennett@gidenver.org
303-893-4363 Ext. 100

 :

Paulina Herrera-Prado
High School & College Community Educator
pherrera-prado@gidenver.org
303-893-4363 Ext. 119

 :

Reilly Sanborn
Director of Finance
rsanborn@gidenver.org

 :

Sarah McGill
Manager of Teen Programs
smcgill@gidenver.org
303-893-4363 Ext. 124